Meeting House Trustees

The Meeting House Trustees take care of the Stetson Meeting House.
The Meeting House was a gift from Amasa Stetson to the people of the
town in 1843. The Stetson Meeting House is Registered as a Historical Landmark.

The Meeting House Trustees meet the Second Monday of the Month.

Theresa Gray term expires 2016
Sandra Lovejoy term expires 2016
Constance Merrill term expires 2016
Janet Rush term expires 2016